De Sade – Infamy

Infamy Album Cover
De Sade – Infamy released 14 July 2007

Infamy is the debut album from Leicester band De Sade, released on CD back in 2007.

The album features 10 tracks and includes 2 single releases Hard and Hot Summer Night.


De Sade – Libertine (Lyric Video)

Libertine was written at the very first band rehearsal and went on to become the first single released by the band in January 2004.

After a line up change the track was re-recorded and was included on the All About The Love EP, released in December 2004.

The track received a further remastering in 2018 by Pete Maher (U2, The Killers, Jack White). It remains a firm fan favourite to this day.